Baycroft School

Committees

Curriculum & School Improvement

Dawn Armitage

Mr Paul Gutman (Chair)

Matthew Kiff

Mrs Nicola Mills (Clerk)

Jim Mitchell

Mr Rob Mitchell

Mrs Lynne Watts

Brett Young

Headteacher Performance Management Committee

Mrs Jeanne Gordon

Mr Paul Gutman

Personnel - Pay and Performance

Mrs Jeanne Gordon (Chair)

Mr Paul Gutman

Miss Marijke Miles

Mrs Nicola Mills (Clerk)

Resources

Rebecca Bower

Mrs Jeanne Gordon

Mr Paul Gutman (Vice-Chair)

Mrs Sarah Kiff

Dr Alice Lording (Chair)

Miss Marijke Miles

Mrs Nicola Mills (Clerk)

Jim Mitchell